Home Register Arcade Gallery Chatroom Members Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Log In
Go Back   Inside: SereneScreen Fan Forum > SereneScreen Products > Marine Aquarium 3 for Windows > Marine Aquarium 2 for Windows Archive
Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 10-10-2008, 08:59 PM   #1
FTLOSM
Registered
 
Join Date: Mar 2007

Posts: 3
quad screen support (now or ever?)

I have a quad screen setup each independant off 2 video cards, i would LOVE to fill those 4 screens with a cool marine background and wondered how it works with someone like me (4 monitors). is there support to at least run the same thing in each screen or somehow span it across the 4 monitors (mine is setup into a square, two top two bottom (if that matters).


Probably really dreaming big but never hurts to ask..

Bill
FTLOSM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2008, 09:16 PM   #2
Jim Sachs
Developer
 
Jim Sachs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000

Location: Southern Oregon
Posts: 9,710
I had never really envisioned running it on a cube setup, but if you are able to stretch a window over all 4 monitors, that might work. The contents of the Aquarium window will adjust to keep the proper pixel-aspect.
Jim Sachs
Creator of SereneScreen Aquarium
Jim Sachs is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Inside: SereneScreen Fan Forum > SereneScreen Products > Marine Aquarium 3 for Windows > Marine Aquarium 2 for Windows Archive



Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:20 PM.


Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.